What's the biggest canyon in the solar system?

According to NASA's website, the largest canyon in the Solar System is Valles Marineris on the planet Mars. It extends over 3,000 kilometers (1,864 miles) in length, spans as much as 600 kilometers (373 miles) across and reaches depths as great as 8 kilometers (5 miles).