Who were the attorneys in the scopes trial?

The trial featured two of the best-known orators of the era, William Jennings Bryan and Clarence Darrow, as opposing attorneys.

---

The two primary lawyers in the Scopes trial were William Jennings Bryan for the prosecution and Clarence Darrow for the defense.