Who is missy robinson?

Missy Robinson is Carly's now-estranged, former best friend. Missy adores Carly but loathes Sam and plots several ways to get Sam out of Carly's life to remain Carly's only best friend. Based on her behavior, she shares similar actions to Valerie, Freddie's girlfriend in iWill Date Freddie.