Who are the fab five?

There are several groups called Fab 5, From Queer Eye for the Straight Guy, you have Antoni Porowski, Bobby Berk, Jonathan Van Ness, Tan France, & Karamo Brown. Then there is the University of Michigan's basketball recruiting team: Chris Webber, Jalen Rose, Juwan Howard, Jimmy King & Ray Jackson.