What are the lyrics to ragtime cowboy joe?

Out in arizona where the bad men are, And the only friend to guide you is an evening star, The roughest, toughest man by far Is ragtime cowboy joe. Got his name from singing to the cows and sheep Every night they say he sings the herd to sleep In a basso rich and deep, Crooning soft and low