Name the ten wealthiest people in the world?

As of 2020, from least wealthy to most wealthy, the ten richest people in the world are: Rob Walton; Alice Walton; Jim Walton; Mark Zuckerberg; Amancio Ortega; Larry Ellison; Warren Buffett; Bernard Arnault; Bill Gates; and, Jeff Bezos