How often do you water aloe?

Once in every three weeks and even more sparingly during winters.

---

Water aloe vera plants deeply, but infrequently. To discourage rot, allow the soil to dry at least 1 to 2 inches deep between waterings. Don't let your plant sit in water. Water about every 3 weeks and even more sparingly during the winter.