How old was david bowie's wife?

David Bowie was married twice. Angie Barnett Bowie in 1970. They divorced in 1980. Angie was born in 1949. In 1992 David Bowie married Iman, a Somali-American Fashion Model and Business woman. They were still married at the time of his death in January, 2016. Angie Bowie is 72 and Iman is 67.