Who is mr. a game?

Mr. a game is a famous YouTuber with a channel about video games.

---

Jacob A, also known online as Mr A Game, is an Australian gamer, teacher, YouTuber, and Twitch streamer from Adelaide, Australia. He makes family friendly gaming videos on his YouTube channel, which sometimes include old memes, streams and plays various Nintendo video games on his Twitch channel.