How long does corn on the cob last in the fridge?

There isn’t enough information. The question need to state: Is the corn 🌽 cooked or not. 1) Cooked and stored in a oxygen free food saver bag : Refrigerator- 2 to 3 weeks Freezer : 24 to 37 months