What is man's chinese theater?

Grauman's Chinese Theater is a movie palace on Hollywood Blvd. In Hollywood, California. It is also home to the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Originally named Mann's Chinese Theater, today it is named the TCL Chinese Theater.