What are the names of the five towns in new york?

The Five Towns is an informal grouping of villages and hamlets in New York City. Although there is no official Five Towns designation, the basic five are Lawrence, Cedarhurst, Woodmere, Hewlett and Inwood. The Five Borough's of New York City are the Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens & Staten Island