Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the names of the five towns in new york?

The Five Towns is an informal grouping of villages and hamlets in New York City. Although there is no official Five Towns designation, the basic five are Lawrence, Cedarhurst, Woodmere, Hewlett and Inwood. The Five Borough's of New York City are the Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens & Staten Island

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1660833919476) }}

Points points 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world