Who is the greatest scientist in the whole world?

Here are a few of our greatest living scientists: Timothy Berners-Lee (invented the world wide web), Jane Goodall (primate scientist), Alan Guth (studying the cosmos), Ashoke Sen (string theory), James Watson (co-discoverer of DNA), and Noam Chomsky (father of modern linguistics).