Where is shia wasi county in michigan?

Shiawassee County is bordering Saginaw County to the north, Genesee County to the east, Livingston County to the southeast, Ingham County to the southwest, Clinton County to the west and Gratiot County to the northwest.

---

Shiawassee (S-h-i-a-w-a-s-s-e-e) County, Michigan is located between the cities of Lansing and Flint.