Who is the highest paid sports caster?

Tony Romo’s New ESPN Offer Would Make Him the Highest Paid Sportscaster in History. Romo would make between $10 million and $14 million annually if the one-time Dallas Cowboys QB were to make the jump from current employer CBS to ESPN, where he’d be an analyst on “Monday Night Football.”