Who did han solo shoot?

"Han shot first" refers to a controversial change made to a scene in the science fiction action film Star Wars, in which Han Solo is confronted by the bounty hunter Greedo in the Mos Eisley cantina. In the original version of the scene, Han shoots Greedo dead.

---

Greedo