What's the definition for fair?

Fair has many definitions, it’s all according to how it’s used in a sentence. A person can be fair skinned, meaning a light color, a person can be fair, meaning abiding by rules and regulations and wanting a just outcome of a situation. It is also used to describe a funfair similar to a carnival.