What movies was john heard in?

John Heard was an American actor who appeared in a number of successful movies including; Home Alone 1 and 2, Big, Heart Beat, Cutter's Way, Cat People, CHUD., Heaven Help Us, After Hours, Beaches, The Deceived, Awakenings, Radio Flyer, In the Line of Fire, White Chicks and Sharknado.