What's more than a terabyte?

A petabyte is larger than a Terabyte and it is an extremely large unit of digital data, one Petabyte is equal to 1,000 Terabytes. Next is exabyte, then zettabyte and yottabyte.

---

after terabyte comes petabyte. Next is exabyte, then zettabyte and yottabyte.