What are the dimensions of a standard double bed?

Full Size Bed Dimensions. A Full size mattress is 54”W x 75” L. This size mattress may also be referred to as a “standard double.” For single active sleepers who like to sprawl out or couples who have a small bedroom, a Full size mattress may be suitable