Where did the titanic hit the iceberg?

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

In the atlantic ocean, about 375 miles south of Newfoundland.