Where did the titanic hit the iceberg?

In the atlantic ocean, about 375 miles south of Newfoundland.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.