What celebrities were born on october twenty fourth?

Famous People Born On October 24th · 1 Drake · 2 PewDiePie · 3 Wayne Rooney · 4 Ronald Kray · 5 Roman Abramovich · 6 Eliza Taylor · 7 Adrienne Bailon · 8 Robert Pickton.