Do they still print two dollar bills?

The American $2 bill is still printed. Due to the $2 bills low popularity it's not printed in the same quantities as the 1, 5, 10 and $20 bills.

---

Yes. U.S. Two dollar bills are a currently printed denomination of U.S. Currency. They are produced as needed, to meet demands, and are available from most banks. They were recently printed in 2019, with a series date of 2017-A , printed on the bill.