What's the average temperature in zion national park in december?

Daily high temperatures in Zion National Park decrease by 5°F, from 54°F to 49°F, rarely falling below 39°F or exceeding 64°F. The lowest daily average high temperature is 49°F on December 25. Daily low temperatures decrease by 4°F, from 33°F to 29°F, rarely falling below 18°F or exceeding 41°F.