How did the earth come into existence?

Our whole universe was in a hot dense state then nearly 14 billion years ago expansion started wait The earth began to cool the autotrophs began to drool Neanderthals developed tools We built a wall We built the pyramids Math science history unraveling the mystery that all started with the Big Bang.