Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is corn starch kosher for passover?


Cornstarch is not considered kosher for Passover because it’s a grain, even though, being a New World food, it wasn’t one of the 5 grains originally forbidden during Passover.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1557867238423) }}

LIVE
Points points 132
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE