What were bill cipher's last words?

In the animated show Gravity Falls, Bill Cipher's last words were "A-X-O-L-O-T-L, my time has come to burn! I invoke the ancient power that I may return!"

---

A-X-O-L-O-T-L, my time has come to burn! I invoke the ancient power that I may return!