What's the largest wildcat?

Tigers, or Panthera tigris, are the biggest species of cat. These iconic, striped felines also grow up to 10 feet long like lions, but tigers are heavier and can weigh up to 660 pounds, according to the World Wildlife Fund. That's three times heavier than the heaviest puma.