What's the average weight for a third grader boy?

Using the 50th percentile data as "average," the average weight for a 9-year-old boy is 63 pounds and the average weight for a 9-year-old girl is 64 pounds, according to the CDC.

---

Average where? In what country? That makes a huge difference.