What are the birthstones of the month?

January – Garnet February – Amethyst March – Aquamarine, Bloodstone. April – Diamond. May – Emerald. June – Pearl. July – Ruby. August – Peridot September – Sapphire October – Opal November - Topaz December – Turquoise