What nationality is maxwell frost?

What nationality is maxwell frost? Maxwell Frost is an American activist, politician and musician. He is the U.S. representative-elect for Florida's 10th congressional district in the 2022 election as the Democratic nominee. He was previously the national organizing director for March for Our Lives