What's the biggest white tailed deer ever killed?

The biggest deer to ever be killed is a whitetail buck that measured approximately 307 inches on the Boone and Crocket system, and was dubbed "Iowa's walking world record" in the February 2002 issue of North American Whitetail magazine.