What's the weyv mean?

W E Y V is a family friendly on demand entertainment application founded in 2017. It allows you to read magazines & children's books in addition to listening to music & podcasts. Users can also create playlists to listen to when they are not online.

---

a method, style, or manner of doing something; an optional or alternative form of action.