What were the ratings for a very brady renovation?

The premiere delivered 3.36 million viewers, the biggest audience on cable outside of Monday Night Football's debut on ESPN. The show also drew a 0.6 rating among adults 18-49. Both that and the total audience are way above HGTV's average in the time period.