How tall are the oregon mountains?

The state of Oregon has five summits that measure more than 10,000 feet and all of them are located in the Cascade Mountain Range. Oregon’s tallest peak, Mount Hood, is 11,235 feet tall and a dormant volcano with over a dozen glaciers.