What's the fastest four wheeler in the world?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the highest speed acheived on an ATV was 196.19 mph. This was feat was performed by Terry Wilmeth on 15 June 2008, using his ALSR Rocket Raptor version 6. This modified Yamaha 700 Raptor was augmented with a hybrid rocket thruster.