What type of a person is an aquarius?

An Aquarius is known to be altruistic, friendly, humanitarian, inventive, individualistic, intellectual, logical, perceptive, rebellious, unique, unpredictable, visionary, but also can be eccentric, erratic, impersonal, and rebellious.