What boat was christopher columbus on?

On his first voyage, Christopher Columbus' flagship was a carrack named La Santa María. After this ship was wrecked off Hispaniola on 12/24/1492, its remains were rebuilt into a fort that Columbus named La Navidad, and he transferred his flag to the larger of his two remaining ships, La Niña.