What is whataburger mean?

Whataburger is a fast food restaurant chain that started in Texas, where more than 700 shops can be found. And they are also in 9 other states, with anywhere from 1 to 37 locations in each.

---

Whataburger is a hamburger chain located in the South/Southwest states of the United States. Family owned since it started in 1950, its headquarters are in Texas and the burger itself has been officially designated a "Texas treasure".