What is pomelo eight?

Pomelo version 8 for PC is an all-in-one photo editor that provides you with simple, yet powerful tools to create photos in seconds. State-of-the art filters, instantly take your photo to a pro-level Over 60 filters, categorized in 7 groups, allow you to create professional-looking photos.