Who is jimmy dogfish?

Jimmy Dogfish is a character in Diary of a Wimpy Kid, an outstanding novel series by Jeff Kinney, where we find an ordinary middle schooler keeping a diary, I mean, journal, of all the extraordinary stuff that happens to he and his family.

---

Jimmy Dogfish or Greg Heffley is part of the Campers End gang in The Deep End.