Who is nathaniel cline?

Nathaniel Cline is the husband of PBS White House correspondent Yamiche Alcindor. The couple reportedly married in 2018, after dating for several years. Cline is also a journalist. He earned a BA in broadcast journalism from Bowie State University in 2006 and has worked for several news outlets.