When is crown jewel twenty nineteen?

WWE is returning to Saudi Arabia for its second-ever Crown Jewel event. The show will take place on Oct. 3, 2019 at King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, which holds a capacity crowd of nearly 70,000 people.