How big is a sea snake?

The average Sea snake grows to about 2 meters long and has a smallish head for its body size. Their tails are flattened to make fast swimming possible and the flaps over their nostrils close when they are underwater. Sea snakes are very poisonous. The most poisonous one is the Beaked Sea Snake.