Who is pigpatch?

Pigpatch is a pink animatronic pig with light pink accents on his snout, inner ears, torso, and on the bottom of his feet. ... Being the only Mediocre Melodies member to play an instrument, Pigpatch carries a brown banjo with tan accents.