Who sang go the distance?

Go the Distance" is a song from Disney's 1997 animated feature film, Hercules. It was originally recorded by American actor Roger Bart as the singing voice of Hercules. Michael Bolton recorded a pop version of the song for the film's end credits, on his eleventh studio album All That Matters