What is before b. c.?

If you are referring to time such as BC or BCE nothing as history is divided between two sections. BC which is Before Christ and AD which is Anno Domini which means in the year of our Lord. There is also BCE (Before the Common Era) which can be used in place of BC and CE (Common Era) in place of AD.