What are the notes in the key of e.?

E major (or the key of E) is a major scale based on E, with the pitches E, F sharp, G sharp, A, B, C sharp, and D sharp. Its key signature has four sharps. Its relative minor is C-sharp minor and its parallel minor is E minor.