What's the movie with tom hanks and wilson?

The movie "Cast Away" stars Tom Hanks, who befriends a volleyball he names Wilson after crash landing on a deserted island.

---

The name of the movie with Tom Hanks and the ball named Wilson, is called "Cast Away".