What is james bond specter?

SPECTRE (an acronym for Special Executive for Counter-intelligence, Terrorism, Revenge & Extortion) is a fictional organisation featured in the James Bond novels by Ian Fleming, the films based on those novels, &video games. It is led by criminal mastermind Ernst Stavro Blofeld. Reference Wikipedia